Bango webinar: How to get better information about your smartphones users – 11 June 2009

11 June at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK – Register hereSmartphone user

Smartphone users account for more and more on-handset traffic, searching for, and consuming mobile content. In recent months we have seen as much as 30% of the total mobile device traffic originating from a smartphone.

You will learn:

  • How the smartphone revolution and the introduction of WiFi is influencing the way users are indentified
  • Methods to identify and keep a user’s identity no matter the internet connection they are on
  • How to offer a streamlined user experience to your users, where they pay for content via their preferred method, regardless of internet connection

Panelist:

Lee Davies, CTO, Bango

To register go here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s